How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 02 Apr 2018
This is the best place in town to buy a car from!! I been here twice and I'm in love with every car we have gotten. They are always quick to fixes your problems and work with you in so many ways. Everyone is so sweet I wouldn't go any where else but DAVE'S.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
I have to say that I have never been treated so go as I have at daves always have had a good experience here just bought my 2nd truck from them I could not be happier the staff is awesome here
5 rate
Google
Earl Bratcher, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 29 Nov 2017
Dave's auto is a good place to buy an auto, they help you in anyway they can, payments are reasonable. We bought a car and runs great, very nice looking, have their on shop for all mechanical. We probably Wii be going back if we see one we like
Kody Duncan, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 02 Dec 2017
Ben worked with me into getting a car from here and the experience was so fast and convenient. Everyone was so helpful and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Tiffany Harrison, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 27 Sep 2017
A huge shout out to everyone at Dave's Auto! I just today went and drove home in my 2nd vehicle from them! The staff is amazing! They listened, we laughed and I am so glad that I chose them almost 3 years ago! I am looking forward to seeing what my next vehicle will be with them down the road! Fun s...taff... No pressure... And quality vehicle's! Thanks guys for everything! Show more
Jessica Brewster, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 22 Nov 2017
Ben was awesome! He answered all of my questions as quickly as he could and when we stopped in unannounced he was available to help us through all the financing paperwork and test drive! Leaving with a new car that fits our needs!
Charity Vogel, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 31 Oct 2017
Great place and great people always have nice autos to choose from. Very friendly and helpful. On my second auto from them.. no other place I would rather go to get another vehicle
Audrey Foster, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 15 Nov 2017
Great customer service and got a great car. I really like this place.
Amy Kearney, Dave's Auto Sales- St Joseph 21 Dec 2016
I would recommend this place to anyone, they not only are very customer oriented but I was able to get a vehicle at a decent price and lower my insurance rates too. If I ever need another used car this is where I will go. Thank you for treating me like a customer not a revenue generator.
Ashley Dawn, Daves Auto Sales-St Joseph 30 Dec 2015
Today has been such a better day!! Insurance is taking care of my accident and Dave's Auto has been so good to me, helping me through this as much as they can and as quickly as they can! Cars going to the shop today. Thank you Kasie Smith for all your help, I know I have been a mess to deal with! I ...appreciate everything sooo much! Show more
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS