How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darren Mallari 05 Oct 2018
Have had amazing vehicle service as well as the friendliest staff I've had the pleasure of working with that's family oriented! I look forward to my future purchases and would recommend anyone to do business with them!
5 rate
Google
Misty Robinson 02 Oct 2018
Daves is the best around town. They are so helpful. I love my car! They are all soo sweet
5 rate
Google
Faith Williams 22 Sep 2018
This place is great! They work with you and even if you have poor credit they will try their best to get you what you need
5 rate
Google
uncle geek Eric 22 Sep 2018
Very good place to buy an auto friendly staff and a at home experience..it makes a difference where you buy a vehicle and they know the fundamental of the business and treat you like family..
5 rate
Google
Mae Hicks 06 Sep 2018
Go see Michelle, barb, and Ben at Dave's auto, they are the best at helping you get into the car or truck you want. I love my new car and plan on buying another one from them
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
I have to say that I have never been treated so go as I have at daves always have had a good experience here just bought my 2nd truck from them I could not be happier the staff is awesome here
5 rate
Google
Michael Smith 11 Aug 2018
I have to say that I have never been treated so go as I have at daves always have had a good experience here just bought my 2nd truck from them I could not be happier the staff is awesome here
5 rate
Google
Starla Balabon 29 Jun 2018
The staff is Amazing and they take care of their customers. Best experience ever! Thank you Michelle, Barb and Ben!
5 rate
Google
MyMayz E 26 Jun 2018
Dave's Auto Sales is just right place to go , they know exactly what to offer to satisfy their customers need and they provide great customer service too , I have my first vehicle with them and yes i'm an happy customer there ????
5 rate
Google
Donesha Spivey 14 Jun 2018
Dave's is GREAT! they work with you on your payments... They find the right car to fit your budget and they are helpful. It's like having another family when you come to their store. Michelle Barb and Ben love them all!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS