How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy James 11 Apr 2019
Dave's Auto was great to work with. They got me into a vehicle I love and kept me in the piece range I wanted. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable vehicle.. Thank you all.. Tammy James
5 rate
Google
Samuel Moore 09 Apr 2019
EASY AND SMOOTH it was a very easy process to get my truck. If you cant a Ford one thing they will help you get into another affordable vehicle plus the customer service is great will return
5 rate
Google
Lacey Brown 02 Apr 2019
Bought my car here less than three years ago and just recently drove off the lot with a VERY NICE pickup.. thank you to Ben, Michele, and Barb for the exceptional customer service and helping me get the vehicle I wanted. Definitely recommend this team of professionals. They provide the best custom...er service I've ever seen in a car dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Dilley 27 Mar 2019
Can pretty much fix anything on it, add it to a side bill really helps, always there to help. Great staff
5 rate
Google
dallas campbell 28 Feb 2019
Buy a car from these guys is amazing. They treat you well. Ben, Michelle, Barbara, and Brandon all do what they can to get you in and out as fast as possible. Highly recommend people come check them out or give them a call and see what they got
5 rate
Google
Rick Cross 26 Feb 2019
I was very pleased with the whole buying experience. Ben worked very well with me to get my truck from Kansas City to St. Joe for me to look at and purchase even with the weather we experienced during this time. Nice Truck and good Sales Group. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was excellent! ...Thanks!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lynnsey Williams 19 Feb 2019
Everyone at Dave's is so friendly and go out of their way to help their customers. My mother is purchasing a vehicle through Dave's and we've had some family crisis this last year that gave some difficulties in payment arraignments. But they've always seemed to work with us and help us out. For that... I am very thankful. I would recommend Dave's to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Leafty 06 Feb 2019
Was in need of a vehicle after totaling mine (hitting a deer). Everyone at Dave's auto was wonderful and even stayed a little after closing time just so I could get all the paperwork done in order to get my car that day. Now over a year later and they are still wonderful and getting any questions & ...concerns taken care of. THANK YOU DAVE'S AUTO!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darren Mallari 05 Oct 2018
Have had amazing vehicle service as well as the friendliest staff I've had the pleasure of working with that's family oriented! I look forward to my future purchases and would recommend anyone to do business with them!
5 rate
Google
Misty Robinson 02 Oct 2018
Daves is the best around town. They are so helpful. I love my car! They are all soo sweet
5 rate
Google
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS