How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Towns 25 Sep 2017
Great used car selection and warranty!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Mullis, Dave's Auto Sales-Warrensburg 19 Sep 2017
First car I bought had issues. Got it fixed and then it wouldn't start! James took care of all the problems I had and put me in a different car! So pleased!
Brenda M, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 15 Sep 2017
AWESOME service. Friendly, courtesy customer service. Love the car Ben got me into. They work with you as much as they can to keep you on wheels. Will not shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Highly recommended
Angie B, Dave's Auto Sales- St Joseph 08 Sep 2017
Wonderful people to work with and if anything is ever wrong with our vehicle they fix it as fast as they can! Plus, $10 oil changes are a steal!
Steven Warren 05 Sep 2017
The sales and finance staff are very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this place to anyone needing finance on a good quality pre owned vehicle!
Monica Lee, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
C&S Capital Corp has been the best this is our 4th family vehicle. I really love them that's why we keep coming and referring people to them. Arturo is the best sales man there can be very help full.
Shane Adams, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
Great experience. Excellent staff. This is my 3rd vehicle with them. Arturo was verry accommodating and professional. Thanks for all your help.
John Towns, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
Great customer service and value
Jennifer Toland, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
My husband and I knew exactly what we wanted when we walked in. We told them we didn't want to put any cash down and use our trade-in as our down payment. They ended up giving us more than we thought for our trade-in. Manny was the best salesman we had ever used. He worked to get us in the best vehi...cle that would work for us. We have a family of 7, so we needed something that would hold all of us. We love our new Nissan Armada. Thank you to everyone at C&;S for making our first purchase with you a great experience. We won't buy from anyone else!! Show more
Katelin Compton, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 05 Sep 2017
I love the service I receive from the employees at Dave's auto Saint Joseph MO location. They helped me in a time of need and I love the vehicle I was put into. The people that work there are fabulous and do care about each of there clients, the deals and specials they offer are great. I hands down ...will refer anyone to Dave's auto! Show more
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS