How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Toland, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
My husband and I knew exactly what we wanted when we walked in. We told them we didn't want to put any cash down and use our trade-in as our down payment. They ended up giving us more than we thought for our trade-in. Manny was the best salesman we had ever used. He worked to get us in the best vehi...cle that would work for us. We have a family of 7, so we needed something that would hold all of us. We love our new Nissan Armada. Thank you to everyone at C&;S for making our first purchase with you a great experience. We won't buy from anyone else!! Show more
Katelin Compton, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 05 Sep 2017
I love the service I receive from the employees at Dave's auto Saint Joseph MO location. They helped me in a time of need and I love the vehicle I was put into. The people that work there are fabulous and do care about each of there clients, the deals and specials they offer are great. I hands down ...will refer anyone to Dave's auto! Show more
Ibon Rincon, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 05 Sep 2017
Dave's Auto is the best place to go for a car! Ben was able to help us out when we started looking and we were able to get it all done & drive off with our car within a few days. The ladies in the office are a pleasure to talk to every time I go in to make a payment. I will definitely do busines...s with them again! Show more
Karrie Adams, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 05 Sep 2017
We were looking for a truck, the day we were looking there was one sitting their. We were able to use are old car as a trade in. For the first time I felt one of them. They are awesome people in this world.
Christina Keith, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 05 Sep 2017
The Dave's Auto team are awesome. They help us with whatever we need. We have been buying car here for years and have always had a great experience!
Monique Vannattan, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 05 Sep 2017
I waz lookin for a cash car, found one few things were needed, ben helped me wuth tbe price and estatic with what i found. Ladies in front are awesome!!
Jeff White 05 Sep 2017
All of there cars are extremely clean.
5 rate
Google
Imani Ruffin 05 Sep 2017
Great place Great people Great cars. Especially if your looking to rebuild your credit they really work with you and make sure they can get you a super low car payments even on a 24 month agreement! Ask for David
5 rate
Google
Lovell Miller, KC Cars 4 Less 05 Sep 2017
Such a great place!!! Dave is so helpful! I purchased a 2002 Chevy Tahoe and I am definitely satisfied he will work with you. Go here you will not regret it!!!
Anne Butler, Dave's Auto Sales--Warrensburg 18 Jul 2017
Personally HATE anything that has to do with buying a car. Hate how they tell you what you want to hear, hate how they waste an entire day of your life just to say no, etc. I was pleasantly surprised with how smooth quick and painless the entire process was with them. There was no pressure, no waste...d time and it was actually enjoyable. James was very personable and he was able to work with us in every aspect. So glad my husband drug me in kicking and screaming. Now we have a reliable car and reasonable payments. Thanks!!!!! Show more
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS