How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alyssa Sousley 23 Feb 2018
This is my altimate favorite place!! My car is the bomb! It's like my family but better???? My Dave's family is always there to answer any of my crazy questions ????
5 rate
Google
Brad Estez 26 Jan 2018
When I got my car from here over a year ago it was fast and easy. Ben didn't push any cars onto us that we didn't wanna look at. The girls in the office do a awesome job and take care of me every time I'm there.
5 rate
Google
Paula Dysart 23 Jan 2018
Dave’s auto and their staff are amazing... they help you and work with you to help with your needs and get you into a car.... awesome service... They answer all your questions.
5 rate
Google
Kody Duncan, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 02 Dec 2017
Ben worked with me into getting a car from here and the experience was so fast and convenient. Everyone was so helpful and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Earl Bratcher, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 29 Nov 2017
Dave's auto is a good place to buy an auto, they help you in anyway they can, payments are reasonable. We bought a car and runs great, very nice looking, have their on shop for all mechanical. We probably Wii be going back if we see one we like
Jessica Brewster, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 22 Nov 2017
Ben was awesome! He answered all of my questions as quickly as he could and when we stopped in unannounced he was available to help us through all the financing paperwork and test drive! Leaving with a new car that fits our needs!
Audrey Foster, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 15 Nov 2017
Great customer service and got a great car. I really like this place.
Sheretta Ovo Willard, Dave's Auto Sales-Warrensburg 10 Nov 2017
James was amazing! I went in wanting a vehicle on the lot but I couldn’t afford it. I told him what I could afford and found me a car the next day! One that I liked on sight and love to drive!
Charity Vogel, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 31 Oct 2017
Great place and great people always have nice autos to choose from. Very friendly and helpful. On my second auto from them.. no other place I would rather go to get another vehicle
Tiffany Harrison, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 27 Sep 2017
A huge shout out to everyone at Dave's Auto! I just today went and drove home in my 2nd vehicle from them! The staff is amazing! They listened, we laughed and I am so glad that I chose them almost 3 years ago! I am looking forward to seeing what my next vehicle will be with them down the road! Fun s...taff... No pressure... And quality vehicle's! Thanks guys for everything! Show more
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS