How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charity Vogel, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 31 Oct 2017
Great place and great people always have nice autos to choose from. Very friendly and helpful. On my second auto from them.. no other place I would rather go to get another vehicle
Tiffany Harrison, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 27 Sep 2017
A huge shout out to everyone at Dave's Auto! I just today went and drove home in my 2nd vehicle from them! The staff is amazing! They listened, we laughed and I am so glad that I chose them almost 3 years ago! I am looking forward to seeing what my next vehicle will be with them down the road! Fun s...taff... No pressure... And quality vehicle's! Thanks guys for everything! Show more
John Towns 25 Sep 2017
Great used car selection and warranty!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Mullis, Dave's Auto Sales-Warrensburg 19 Sep 2017
First car I bought had issues. Got it fixed and then it wouldn't start! James took care of all the problems I had and put me in a different car! So pleased!
Brenda M, Daves Auto Sales- St Joseph 15 Sep 2017
AWESOME service. Friendly, courtesy customer service. Love the car Ben got me into. They work with you as much as they can to keep you on wheels. Will not shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Highly recommended
Angie B, Dave's Auto Sales- St Joseph 08 Sep 2017
Wonderful people to work with and if anything is ever wrong with our vehicle they fix it as fast as they can! Plus, $10 oil changes are a steal!
Steven Warren 05 Sep 2017
The sales and finance staff are very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this place to anyone needing finance on a good quality pre owned vehicle!
Monica Lee, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
C&S Capital Corp has been the best this is our 4th family vehicle. I really love them that's why we keep coming and referring people to them. Arturo is the best sales man there can be very help full.
Shane Adams, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
Great experience. Excellent staff. This is my 3rd vehicle with them. Arturo was verry accommodating and professional. Thanks for all your help.
John Towns, C & S Capital Corp 05 Sep 2017
Great customer service and value
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS