How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 14 Jun 2018
Dave's is GREAT! they work with you on your payments... They find the right car to fit your budget and they are helpful. It's like having another family when you come to their store. Michelle Barb and Ben love them all!
5 rate
Google
Amee Stafford 01 May 2018
Love Daves! Best place in town to work with, friendly people, quick service ! Would not go anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Kayla Martin 30 Apr 2018
Well, this place has given me a chance when not many others would. I have only been going thru them for a few months but havent experienced any problems AND with them reporting my on time payments to the 3 credit bureaus my score has jumped a whole 108 points! Awesome, Ben is great and so are all th...e lovely ladies who work inside! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Christian 10 Apr 2018
Very friendly & helpful staff. Ben got us approved & on a great pickup. Excellent warranty. Will recommend you all to others! Update bought 2 more vehicles from Dave's. The service and respect you get from Michelle ,Ben and the rest of the employees is great. They answer all questions and dont ru...sh you out the door. I highly recommend this place if your in need of a reliable used car and your credit is borderline. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Apr 2018
Very friendly & helpful staff. Ben got us approved & on a great pickup. Excellent warranty. Will recommend you all to others! Update bought 2 more vehicles from Dave's. The service and respect you get from Michelle ,Ben and the rest of the employees is great. They answer all questions and dont ru...sh you out the door. I highly recommend this place if your in need of a reliable used car and your credit is borderline. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Apr 2018
This is the best place in town to buy a car from!! I been here twice and I'm in love with every car we have gotten. They are always quick to fixes your problems and work with you in so many ways. Everyone is so sweet I wouldn't go any where else but DAVE'S.
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Petty 02 Apr 2018
This is the best place in town to buy a car from!! I been here twice and I'm in love with every car we have gotten. They are always quick to fixes your problems and work with you in so many ways. Everyone is so sweet I wouldn't go any where else but DAVE'S.
5 rate
Google
David Rapson 30 Mar 2018
Great service. Always friendly and personalble. Would highly recomend to others.
5 rate
Google
Pam Botts 29 Mar 2018
What a great group of people to deal with. The team has been exceptionally fantastic with us. They are friendly and helpful. So far, so go. They seem to bend over backwards to get you into a vehicle and get payments you can afford. I'm glad we choose Dave's.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Mar 2018
What a great group of people to deal with. The team has been exceptionally fantastic with us. They are friendly and helpful. So far, so go. They seem to bend over backwards to get you into a vehicle and get payments you can afford. I'm glad we choose Dave's.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS