How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Mahomes III 04 Nov 2019
They were extremely easy to work with. They helped me out when I needed a car the most. My trucks engine blew up, and they got me in a new car the same day. Very easy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Cody Lehr 04 Oct 2019
Love my new car everybody is so nice at Dave's Auto! ☆ They are fair an affordable ☆
5 rate
Google
Grand Kaiser VoGe 23 Sep 2019
Fantastic service and wonderful staff. It's always a good time when I stop by even if it's to have something fix. Fast and reliable.
5 rate
Google
Ronald Hestand 02 Aug 2019
The salesperson, Ben, was very gracious, and they approved us for a car loan, despite our credit history. The Hyundai is great. They guaranteed it for 3 years! You can’t go wrong buying one here!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Taylor 23 Jul 2019
Always friendly people helped me out when needed most and always works with you when times get rough highly recommended
5 rate
Google
darrell kraus 22 Jul 2019
Great service,staff is very helpful ,I'm on my second car and I will buy more cars here ,I highly recommend this company for buying used cars....
5 rate
Google
Megan De Shon 19 Jul 2019
Great service. Friendly service. Very reliable. Great price.
5 rate
Google
Christina Keith 16 Jul 2019
The Dave's Auto team are awesome. They help us with whatever we need. We have been buying car here for years and have always had a great experience! Can't say enough good things about this place an the staff great place to drive home happy.
5 rate
Google
Jon Peters 27 Jun 2019
Great dealership. Very easy to work to with. Been buying cars with them for years.
5 rate
Google
Benjamin King 14 Jun 2019
This was my first car purchased here, but the process was absolutely enjoyable. They stood by their warranty 100% and were pleasant to deal with for every payment. Worked with me when I had to leave town so I wouldn't fall behind. 10 dollar oil changes for the life of the loan were great and easy... to schedule. 10/10 would do again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS