How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
89 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronald Hestand 02 Aug 2019
The salesperson, Ben, was very gracious, and they approved us for a car loan, despite our credit history. The Hyundai is great. They guaranteed it for 3 years! You can’t go wrong buying one here!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Taylor 23 Jul 2019
Always friendly people helped me out when needed most and always works with you when times get rough highly recommended
5 rate
Google
darrell kraus 22 Jul 2019
Great service,staff is very helpful ,I'm on my second car and I will buy more cars here ,I highly recommend this company for buying used cars....
5 rate
Google
Megan De Shon 19 Jul 2019
Great service. Friendly service. Very reliable. Great price.
5 rate
Google
Christina Keith 16 Jul 2019
The Dave's Auto team are awesome. They help us with whatever we need. We have been buying car here for years and have always had a great experience! Can't say enough good things about this place an the staff great place to drive home happy.
5 rate
Google
Jon Peters 27 Jun 2019
Great dealership. Very easy to work to with. Been buying cars with them for years.
5 rate
Google
Benjamin King 14 Jun 2019
This was my first car purchased here, but the process was absolutely enjoyable. They stood by their warranty 100% and were pleasant to deal with for every payment. Worked with me when I had to leave town so I wouldn't fall behind. 10 dollar oil changes for the life of the loan were great and easy... to schedule. 10/10 would do again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tai Ali 30 May 2019
Dave's makes the Car Purchasing Experience very easy. Good Reliable Vehicles and excellent customer service. Michelle and Barb are the best!!!!
5 rate
Google
Madelynn Mallari 17 May 2019
On my 3rd vehicle with Dave’s and my husband has one as well. Definitely the best place we’ve ever gotten vehicles! Kindest and most understanding people! Also, the nicest, and cleanest cars I’ve seen from a used car lot! Love these guys!
5 rate
Google
Nicole Vontella 08 May 2019
Dave’s auto is the best place to buy a car! I have bought 3 cars from them now and they are all great cars
5 rate
Google
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS