How Are We Doing?

For the best customer service experience in the region, area drivers choose C & S Capital Corp.

We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great customer service and incredible selection that brings our customers back time and time again. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Grandpa Terry 11 Dec 2019
Love the people at davis. They are understanding and have helped me out alot.
5 rate
Google
Tommy Campbell 11 Dec 2019
Best place to buy a used car. Friendly and nice people to work with.
5 rate
Google
Trenton Sill 06 Dec 2019
Great place to get oil change they treat u like family and to buy a car!!!
5 rate
Google
Cheyanne Magers 06 Dec 2019
Haven't had any issues good car good people
5 rate
Google
Craig Henderson 30 Nov 2019
This place is the best.I love it and the ones who work there and run it . there like family.Thay well work with you and help you drive home happy today..
5 rate
Google
George Mahomes III 04 Nov 2019
They were extremely easy to work with. They helped me out when I needed a car the most. My trucks engine blew up, and they got me in a new car the same day. Very easy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Cody Lehr 04 Oct 2019
Love my new car everybody is so nice at Dave's Auto! ☆ They are fair an affordable ☆
5 rate
Google
Grand Kaiser VoGe 23 Sep 2019
Fantastic service and wonderful staff. It's always a good time when I stop by even if it's to have something fix. Fast and reliable.
5 rate
Google
Ronald Hestand 02 Aug 2019
The salesperson, Ben, was very gracious, and they approved us for a car loan, despite our credit history. The Hyundai is great. They guaranteed it for 3 years! You can’t go wrong buying one here!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Taylor 23 Jul 2019
Always friendly people helped me out when needed most and always works with you when times get rough highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Questions?
C & S Capital Corp
Kansas City, KS
Dave's Auto Sales
St. Joseph, MO
Dave's Auto Sales - Warrensburg
Warrensburg, MO
KC Cars 4 Less
Kansas City, KS